Business Person of the Year

Jenna Devine of Devine Scents
Simone Ferguson of Filtered Aesthetics

Carer of the Year

Alison Page
Emma McCaughey
Gemma Killen
Lynn Holden

Charity Worker of the Year

Alicia Nash
Danny Quigley
David Campbell
Gavin Gallagher
Jim Kay
Joanne Doherty
Leo Fitzpatrick & The Magnificent Seven Crew Foodbank

Community Development Person of the Year

Enagh Youth Forum
Gary Rutherford
Gerard Doherty
Jeanette Warke
The Lab Fund (Your Derry)
The Old Library Trust

Contribution to Arts & Culture Award

Danielle Quigley
Niamh McManus
UV Arts

Derry Journal Community Hero Award

To Be Announced

Editor’s Choice Award

To Be Announced

Emergency Services Hero of the Year

Inspirational Young Talent Award

Amo Broz
Ashton Murphy
Miss Alex Patterson
Oonagh McLaughlin

Key Worker of the Year – NEW

To Be Announced

Outstanding Bravery Award

Aoife & Adam Burke
Danny Quigley
Tamzin White

Sports Person of the Year

Ann Dunn
Danny Quigley

Sports Volunteer of the Year

Derry and District Football Association
√Čamon Breslin
Julie White
Thomas Campbell

Volunteer of the year

Caroline Ming
Dr Jacyln Harron
Eamonn O’Donnell
Eve McIvor
Glen Youth Club – Party People
Jean Rodgers
Marie Lindsay