Inspirational Young Talent
Ava Canney, St Mary’s College
Sponsored by City of Derry Airport

Community Development Person of the Year
Time-Out Team (West), Extern
Sponsored by Apex Housing Association

Business Person of the Year
Robert O’Brien, MetaCompliance
Sponsored by Calor

Contribution to Arts & Culture
Sponsored by MetaCompliance

Charity Worker of the Year
Lilian Seenoi-Barr, NWMF

Volunteer of the Year
Sean Gallagher
Sponsored by Derry Journal

Carer of the Year
Laura Murphy

Sports Volunteer of the Year
Kevin Morrison
Sponsored by

Sports Person of the Year
Marcus Christie
Sponsored by

Inspirational Educator of the Year
Clare Melaugh, St Mary’s College
Sponsored by MPA Recruitment

Martin McCrossan Tourism & Hospitality Champion of the Year
Seamus Breslin, History from Headstones

Outstanding Bravery
Alexandra Johnston
Sponsored by Taggart Homes

Lifetime Achievement
Mr John Hume
Sponsored by Derry City & Strabane District Council